Loading Events

Webinar: Stress Management For Life Balance ~ 1:00pm PT/4:00pm ET

Dec
8

Details

Date:
December 8
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Stress Management For Life Balance

Date & Time: Thursday, December 8, 2022 | 1:00pm – 2:00pm PT / 4:00pm – 5:00pm ET
Presented by: Sharon Jutila, Human Resource Consultant, Ameriben
Sponsored by: Ameriben

Course Description:

Stress is a constant in our lives. Changing economic times have us pulled in multiple directions. The pressures and demands between work and personal life are blurred. As a result, the consequences of stress in the workplace come from what is happening to each of us both on and off the job.

In this webinar, participants will learn how to apply these stress management training tools to getting more of what’s important to them done in less time.

REGISTER NOW


About Your Presenter:

Sharon Jutila, Human Resource Consultant, Ameriben
Sharon Jutila is an attorney and human resources expert with over fifteen years’ experience providing advice to a wide range of businesses. She is a well-respected trainer and speaker on human resource and employment compliance issues having presented at over a hundred conferences. Over the span of her career, Sharon has assisted dozens of clients, spanning the range from high-tech semiconductor companies to roofing and stucco companies. After a successful law career, she joined one of her clients to create its human resources department from the ground up. Since that time, she has continued to work in the human resources industry in both an employee and consultant role.

Download Our Ultimate Checklist for Running a Successful Optometry Practice

This checklist will help audit key areas of your practice and guide you toward sustainable, long-term success and growth.

Please complete the following form to download the ultimate checklist for running a successful optometry practice

CooperVision
Johnson & Johnson Vision
VSP Vision Logo