Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

VSP Insights and Best Practices From The Field ~ 9am PT / 12pm ET

Oct
13

Details

Date:
October 13
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am

VSP Insights and Best Practices From The Field

Date & Time: Wednesday, October 13 2021 | 9:00am – 10:00am PT / 12:00pm – 1:00pm ET
Presented by: Carole Bratteig, Professional Development and Education Manager at VSP Optics
Sponsored by: VSP

Description:

Patients often rely heavily on eye care professionals to understand and navigate their eyewear benefits. This course will reveal insights and best practices shared by highly successful VSP providers across the US.

Please join us on Wednesday 10/13 at 9am Pacific to learn how to ensure VSP members take full advantage of their eyewear benefits and simultaneously maximize your practice’s profitability.

REGISTER NOW

Download Our Ultimate Checklist for Running a Successful Optometry Practice

This checklist will help audit key areas of your practice and guide you toward sustainable, long-term success and growth.

Please complete the following form to download the ultimate checklist for running a successful optometry practice

CooperVision
Johnson & Johnson Vision