Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

HIPAA Mid-Year Checkup with Abyde ~ 9:00am Pacific/12:00pm Eastern

Aug
19

Details

Date:
August 19
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Webinar Image - HIPAA Mid-Year Checkup with Abyde

HIPAA Mid-Year Checkup with Abyde

Date & Time: Thursday, August 19, 2021 | 9:00am – 10:00am PT / 12:00pm-1:00pm ET
Presented by:
Cherish Smith, Abyde Director of Education
Sponsored by: Abyde

Description:

Believe it or not, this year is already halfway over – and with time flying and so much changing with HIPAA, staying up to speed is more important now than ever.

Please join PECAA’s preferred HIPAA compliance partner, Abyde, on Thursday 8/19 at 9am Pacific for a live 30-minute presentation, with Cherish Smith, Abyde’s Director of Education, to learn more about new regulatory changes that impact your practice and how to ensure your compliance program is complete.

REGISTER NOW

Download Our Ultimate Checklist for Running a Successful Optometry Practice

This checklist will help audit key areas of your practice and guide you toward sustainable, long-term success and growth.

Please complete the following form to download the ultimate checklist for running a successful optometry practice

CooperVision
Johnson & Johnson Vision