Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Cold Starts: Simplifying HIPAA with Abyde ~ 9:00am Pacific/12:00pm Eastern

Aug
5

Details

Date:
August 5
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Cold Starts: Simplifying HIPAA with Abyde

Date & Time: Thursday, August 5, 2021 | 9:00am – 10:00am PT / 12:00pm-1:00pm ET
Presented by:
JD Davidson, Abyde Director of Education
Sponsored by: Abyde

Description:

As a new practice, there’s probably a lot on your to-do list, and knowing where to start can be confusing. So, as a preferred HIPAA compliance partner of PECAA, we’re here to make meeting complex government requirements as simple and stress-free as possible.

Join us on August 5th at 9am Pacific for this live 45 minute webinar, where JD Davidson, Abyde’s Director of Education will discuss this important topic.

Please also note that this event is for PECAA Cold Start Members only.

REGISTER NOW

Download Our Ultimate Checklist for Running a Successful Optometry Practice

This checklist will help audit key areas of your practice and guide you toward sustainable, long-term success and growth.

Please complete the following form to download the ultimate checklist for running a successful optometry practice

CooperVision
Johnson & Johnson Vision